• Ron Paul 2012
  • Committees of Safety
  • Recent Posts

  • Retake Congress!
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • RSS LewRockwell.com

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Ron Paul 2012
  • Pages

  • August 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Meta

McCain: “Did I Mention that I Was a POW?”

McCain was on Leno recently trying to get a little attention for himself in the midst of the DNC. When asked by Jay about the numerous houses he owns his response was basically this:

Never mind that I am part of the financial and political elite in this country. I am above questioning and I am exempt from criticism because I WAS A POW!!! Remember? A P-O-W!!! I mean, come on people. Oh, and by the way MY WIFE IS CURRENTLY IN GEORGIA. Yeah, THAT Georgia — as in the aggressive U.S. puppet state that attacked South Ossetia a couple weeks ago with the assistance and blessing of our government.

What McCain did not mention here is that his top foreign-policy advisor is the Neocon Randy Scheunemann, who is a paid agent of Georgia.

2 Responses

  1. I’ll put a dollar for every time McCain mentions that he was a POW if you’ll do the same for everytime Obama tries for sympathy by talking about being raised by a single mom. As of right now, you already owe me about $10 million…

  2. No deal bolsonon. I’m not an Obama supporter so how about you just pay me a dollar for every time McCain mentions that he was a POW?

    I only like politicians of the non-fake, non-corrupt variety.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

