• Ron Paul 2012
  • Committees of Safety
  • Recent Posts

  • Retake Congress!
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • RSS LewRockwell.com

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Ron Paul 2012
  • Pages

  • December 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Meta

Add Your Guess: Tea Party’s Final Donations Total?

Here’s my guess for the final fundraising number:

$8,750,000

I’m posting this at 12:40 AM EST.

Feel free to add your guess in the comments section. Watch the donations totals here at Paulcash with a live graph and up-to-date totals

5 Responses

  1. I’m sure it will be over 5 million but probably less than 11 million. I hope I’m low here but as of 2:20 AM EST I will officially guess:

    $7.2 million!

  2. 5 million but again I hope it’s more

  3. Good graph here showing how the trend is outpacing the november 5th totals.

    http://ronpaulgraphs.com/dec_16_vs_nov_5_total.html

    I’m still holding with my $8 million guess but I think definitely over 6.

    Plus we have to beat the one day 6.2 million Hillary record (if that’s even an accurate report from MSNBC).

    http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/21646939/

  4. Great guess disinter, mine was wishful thinking but I’m still amazed at a 6 million dollar day. That Hillary record of 6.2 million is kind of sketchy anyway, not sure if its accurate. Definitely beat the John Kerry number though.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

